Accelerator Venture Board Dinner Guest RSVP List

ID #First NameLast NameAffiliationEmailAttendingMessage to host
nancytyrrellnunancy.tyrrell@northwestern.eduYESplease don't seat me in a windy, chilly, hot, bug invested, rainy spot. ha ha
nancytyrrellnunancy.tyrrell@northwestern.eduYESlooking forward to it
KetanYerneniKdT Venturesketan@kdtvc.comYESNo requirements!
EricSchiffhauerDeerfieldeschiffhauer@deerfield.comYES
YuanZhangPortalyuan.zhang@portalinnovations.comYES
JuliaMonfrini PeevPACE Healthcare Capitaljmp@pace-healthcare.comYES
JamieKasuboskiOMX Venturesjamie@omx.vcYESN/A
MichaelSchultzPortal Innovationsmichael.schultz@portalinnovations.comYES
SteveElmoreAbbviesteve.elmore@abbvie.comYESNone.
StevenLehmannPortal Innovationssteven.lehmann@portalinnovations.comYESNone
LisaDziekanWorld Business Chicagoldziekan@worldbusinesschicago.comYES
MeeraRajaP33meera.raja@p33chicago.comYES
NancySullivanIllinois Ventures - University of Illinoisnsullivan@illinoisventures.comYESDietary restrictions: Gluten-free
JustinBriggsTomorrowScale Venturesjbriggs@tomorrowscalevc.comYES
GeetaVemuriAgent Capitalgeeta@agentcapital.comYES
RobertOkabeDiscovery Partners Institutermokabe@uillinois.eduYES
MattMartinPathway Bioventuresmatt@pathwaybioventures.comNOI'm sure it will be a fund and enjoyable dinner. Sorry I can't make it.
AbinKuriakoseWorld Business Chicagoakuriakose@worldbusinesschicago.comYES
LaurenBackeWorld Business Chicagolbacke@worldbusinesschicago.comYES
BradHendersonP33nancy.tyrrell@northwestern.eduYESadding brad to the registration list under my email address
KyrieStevensCooley LLPkfstevens@cooley.comYES
ChristopherLeoBack Bay Life Science Advisorscleo@bblsa.comYES
BradHendersonP33Brad.Henderson@p33chicago.comYES
ShobhaParthasarathiXontogenyshobha@xontogeny.comYESVegetarian (dairy is fine)
JohnColsonIndependentcolson.john.w@gmail.comYES
PaulBurton 2Flo Ventures pb@2floventures.comYES
JimSullivanOrbimed and Vanqua Biosullivanj@vanquabio.comYES
melissa maderiaUICmaderia@otm.uic.eduYES
MargaritaChavezAbbVie Venturesmargarita.chavez@abbvie.comYES
JimAudiaindependentjeaudia1@northwestern.eduYES
PaulWeissVenture Investorspaul@ventureinvestors.comYESnone
JenniLeVenture Investorsjenni@ventureinvestors.comYESShellfish allergy
PhilGrayeskiKdT Venturesphil@kdtvc.comYES
DanaSunOCA Venturesdana@ocaventures.comYESAllergic to shellfish (e.g. oysters, lobsters, crab).
DanjumaQuarlessAbbvie Venturesdanjuma.quarless@abbvie.comYESN/A