Untitled

Displaying 1 - 50 of 208
Sequence NumberLast Name:First Name:Title:Other Title:Affiliation:Other Affiliation:Email:How will you be attending this event?Do you have any dietary restrictions that we should be aware of?Please list your dietary restriction(s) here.
1
nabeel
Soz
Student
UIC
snabe2@uic.edu
Virtual
2
mora
jose
Student
UIC
jmora20@uic.edu
Virtual
3
Benaissa
Manel
Faculty
UIC
benaissa@uic.edu
Virtual
4
Nargis
Titli
Postdoctoral Fellow
UChicago
tnargis@uchicago.edu
Virtual
5
Sanchez
Carlos
Student
UIC
csanc8@uic.edu
Virtual
6
Sanchez
Carlos
Student
UIC
CharlieSanchez79@outlook.com
Not sure
No
7
Nargis
Titli
Postdoctoral Fellow
UChicago
titli.bt.hit@gmail.com
Virtual
8
Sintetas
Stephanie
Staff
UChicago
ssintetas@bsd.uchicago.edu
Virtual
9
Bloomgarden
Eve
Faculty
Other
Northshore University
bloomgarden.eve@gmail.com
Virtual
10
Jackson
Linda
Staff
NU
linda.jackson@northwestern.edu
In-Person
11
chen
lin
Faculty
UIC
chenlin@uic.edu
Virtual
12
Reid
Kathryn
Faculty
NU
k-reid@northwestern.edu
Virtual
13
Potter
Anthony
Student
UIC
anthonyjudepotter@gmail.com
Virtual
14
Potter
Anthony
Student
UIC
anthonyjudepotter@gmail.com
Virtual
15
Chandler
Royce
Student
UIC
rchand32@uic.edu
Virtual
16
Kenny
Hilary
Faculty
UChicago
hkenny@uchicago.edu
Virtual
17
Claxton-Douglas
Heather
Other
Consultant
Other
ShoeElf Software
claxtonh@gmail.com
In-Person
18
Fang
Yun
Faculty
UChicago
yfang1@bsd.uchicago.edu
Virtual
19
Janis
Abe
Other
Principal Scientist
Other
Hollister Inc
abram.janis@hollister.com
In-Person
20
Wang
Luyu
Student
UIC
lwang240@uic.edu
Virtual
21
Niznik
Charlotte
Staff
NU
c-niznik@northwestern.edu
Virtual
22
Bass
Joseph
Faculty
NU
j-bass@northwestern.edu
Virtual
23
Carthy
Kevin
Staff
NU
kevin.carthy@northwestern.edu
In-Person
24
Hartmuller
Monica
Staff
NU
monica.hartmuller@northwestern.edu
In-Person
25
Nelson
Nnamdi
Staff
NU
nnamdignelson@yahoo.com
Virtual
26
Davis
Ka'Derricka
Staff
NU
kaderricka.davis@northwestern.edu
Not sure
No
27
Brady
Matthew
Faculty
UChicago
mbrady@bsd.uchicago.edu
Virtual
28
Brady
Matthew
Faculty
UChicago
mbrady1@bsd.uchicago.edu
Virtual
29
Coventry
Christina
Staff
NU
christina.coventry@northwestern.edu
Virtual
30
Kim
Linda
Other
Intern
Other
Chicago Biomedical Consortium
lkim71141@gmail.com
In-Person
31
Zhao
Lidan
Staff Scientist
UIC
lzhaox@uic.edu
Virtual
32
Wasner
Heinrich
Other
Principal Investigator
Other
BioReg Biopharm, TiLab of UIC
hwasner@bioregbiopharm.com
In-Person
33
Wallia
Amisha
Faculty
NU
a-wallia@northwestern.edu
Not sure
No
34
Gaisina
Irina
Staff Scientist
UIC
igaysina@uic.edu
Virtual
35
Han
Chen
Student
UIC
chan206@uic.edu
Virtual
36
Lu
Huyun
Student
NU
huyunlu2024@u.northwestern.edu
In-Person
37
Weiss
Maggie
Student
UIC
mschul35@uic.edu
Virtual
38
Morales Jr
Carlos
Student
UIC
cmora7@uic.edu
Virtual
39
DeLacey
Sean
Faculty
NU
sdelacey@luriechildrens.org
Virtual
40
Gallo
Mary Laurette (Laurie)
Student
UIC
mgallo7@uic.edu
Virtual
41
CHES
Kathleen Tuitt, PhD
Staff
Other
Frederiksted Healthcare
ktuitt@fhc-inc.net
Virtual
42
LAPORTA
ANNIE
Other
VACCINE KEY CUSTOMER LEAD
Other
MERCK
ANNIE.LAPORTA@MERCK.COM
Virtual
43
Chopra
Karishma
Other
Endocrinology Fellow
UChicago
karishma10chopra@gmail.com
Virtual
44
Romero
Diana
Student
UIC
drome5@uic.edu
Virtual
45
Wilson
Robin
Other
Nurse Consultant
UIC
robinjw@uic.edu
Virtual
46
Zhang
Fanghan
Student
NU
fanghanzhang2023@u.northwestern.edu
In-Person
47
Hubbell
Jeffrey
Faculty
UChicago
jhubbell@uchicago.edu
Virtual
48
Titus
Haley
Staff Scientist
NU
Dr.HaleyETitus@northwestern.edu
In-Person
49
Corn
Kimberly
Other
Chicago Biomedical Consortium
Other
Chicago Biomedical Consortium
k-corn@northwestern.edu
In-Person
50
Morimoto
Richard
Faculty
NU
r-morimoto@northwestern.edu
Virtual